Does Southwest ship internationally?

Does Southwest ship overseas? Does Southwest ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Southwest's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Southwest ships to my country?
International shipping policies rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Southwest does not offer international shipping.
We researched this on Jan 28, 2018. Check Southwest's website to see if they have updated their international shipping policy since then.
Check website
However, Southwest does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Southwest coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 3 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does Southwest offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: No 20.2k stores offer this Free Returns & Exchanges: Yes More details
International Shipping: No 7.4k stores offer this Curbside Pickup: No 213 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 23 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 airline store brands like Southwest that do offer international shipping:
Qatar Airways (qatarairways.com) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
Turkish Airlines (turkishairlines.com) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
Air Canada (aircanada.com) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
Air Asia (airasia.com) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
Aeroflot (aeroflot.ru) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
IndiGo Airlines (goindigo.in) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
Goibibo (goibibo.com) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
Aer Lingus (aerlingus.com) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
Saudi (saudia.com) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
Cathay Pacific Airways (cathaypacific.com) is a brand like Southwest that does offer international shipping.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer international shipping
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Southwest
Get verified for Southwest and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Southwest's international shipping policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Southwest's international shipping policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Southwest's international shipping
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Jan 28, 2018

Southwest FAQ

Does Southwest offer free shipping?

Does Southwest offer free returns & exchanges?

Does Southwest offer international shipping?

Does Southwest offer curbside pickup?

Does Southwest offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
southwest.com
Rated 4.8 - 46 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Southwest?
Get Verified for Southwest
Become a verified brand rep for Southwest and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required